Mailing Address:

 

Mailing Address:

Center for Genomic Medicine / GM-4113

Rigshospitalet - Copenhagen University Hospital

9, Blegdamsvej

DK-2100 Copenhagen

Denmark

Phone: +45 3545 4111

 

Center for Genomic Medicine Contacts

Professor, Head of Genomic Medicine

Finn Cilius Nielsen

Phone: +45 3545-2223

email: fcn@rh.dk

 

Administator and PA

Leila Majdanac 

Phone: + 45 3545-2223

email:  leila.majdanac@regionh.dk

 

Molecular Diagnostics Contacts

Leading Biochemist

Thomas van Overeem Hansen

Phone: +45 3545-3215

email:thomas.van.overeem.hansen@regionh.dk 

 

Chief Consultant, MD, PhD

Maria Rossing

Phone: +45 3545-3016

email: mailto:caroline.maria.rossing@regionh.dk

 

Bioinformatician, PhD

Rasmus Lykke Marvig

Phone: +45 3545-8972

email: mailto:rasmus.lykke.marvig@regionh.dk

  

Secretary

Lena Olesen Høegh

Phone: +45 3545-4111

Email: mailto:lena.olesen.hooegh@regionh.dk

 

 

NGS Service Facility Contacts

Molecular Biologist, PhD 

Christina Westmose Yde

Phone: +45 3545-4118

email: christina.westmose.yde@regionh.dk

 

Biochemist, PhD

Ane Yde Schmidt

Phone: +45 3545-4118

Email: ane.steffensen@regionh.dk 

 

Microarray Service Facility Contacts

Molecular Biologist; PhD

Olga Østrup

Phone: +45 3545-2223

email: olga.oestrup@regionh.dk

 

Molecular Biologist / Bioinformatician, PhD

Rehannah Borup Helweg-Larsen

phone: +45 3545-8972

email: rehannah.borup@regionh.dk

 

Bioinformatician, MS

 Wiktor Majewski

phone: +45 3545-8972

email: wiktor.majewski@regionh.dk


Technician

Susanne Smed

Phone: +45 3545-7418

email:susanne.smed@regionh.dk

 

Technician

Julie Fisker Nielsen

Phone: +45 3545-7418

email: julie.fisker.nielsen@regionh.dk 

 

Technician

Maria Guschina

Phone: +45-3545-7418

email: mailto:maria.guschina@regionh.dk